Event Calendar

Friday, September 30, 2022
    • Playback Entertainment | Location: Pacific Palisades @ Private Event | Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday, October 1, 2022
    • Jeff Pescetto & The Big Fish | Location: The Promenade @ Westlake | Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
    • Playback Entertainment | Location: San Juan Capistrano @ Private Event | Time: 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sunday, October 2, 2022
    • Playback Entertainment | Location: Del Mar @ Private Event | Time: 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, October 6, 2022
    • The Chase Manhattan Quintet | Location: The Commons @ Calabasas | Time: 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Friday, October 7, 2022
    • Playback Entertainment | Location: Montecito @ Private Event | Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, October 8, 2022
    • Playback Entertainment | Location: Universal City @ Private Event | Time: 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
    • The Renn Band | Location: The Promenade @ Westlake | Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday, October 9, 2022
    • Playback Entertainment | Location: Marina Del Rey @ Private Event | Time: 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, October 13, 2022
    • Bobby D & The Paisans | Location: The Commons @ Calabasas | Time: 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Friday, October 14, 2022
    • Playback Entertainment | Location: Downtown L.A. @ Private Event | Time: 8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Saturday, October 15, 2022
    • Playback Entertainment | Location: Pasadena @ Private Event | Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    • Playback | Location: The Promenade @ Westlake | Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday, October 16, 2022
    • Playback Entertainment | Location: Paso Robles @ Private Event | Time: 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2022
    • Playback Entertainment DJ's | Location: Pasadena @ Private Event | Time: 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, October 20, 2022
    • Damon Van Buren | Location: The Commons @ Calabasas | Time: 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Friday, October 21, 2022
    • Playback Entertainment | Location: Montecito @ Private Event | Time: 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Saturday, October 22, 2022
    • Playback | Location: The Lakes @ Thousand Oaks | Time: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
    • Playback Entertainment DJ's | Location: Newport Beach @ Private Event | Time: 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sunday, October 23, 2022
    • Playback Entertainment | Location: Pacific Palisades @ Private Event | Time: 4:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, October 26, 2022
    • Playback Entertainment DJ's | Location: Encino @ Private Event | Time: 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Friday, October 28, 2022
    • Playback Entertainment | Location: Lake Sherwood @ Private Event | Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, October 29, 2022
    • Playback Entertainment | Location: Santa Barbara @ Private Event | Time: 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Sunday, October 30, 2022
    • Playback Entertainment | Location: Brentwood @ Private Event | Time: 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm