Event Calendar

Saturday, April 13, 2024
    • Playback Entertainment | Location: Westlake Village @ Private Event | Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday, April 14, 2024
    • Playback Entertainment | Location: Century City @ Private Event | Time: 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2024
    • Playback Entertainment DJ's | Location: Pasadena @ Private Event | Time: 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, April 19, 2024
    • Playback Entertainment | Location: Beverly Hills @ Private Event | Time: 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Saturday, April 20, 2024
    • Playback Entertainment DJ's | Location: Spanish Hills @ Private Event | Time: 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sunday, April 21, 2024
    • Playback Entertainment | Location: Rancho Palos Verdes @ Private Event | Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday, April 25, 2024
    • Playback Entertainment DJ's | Location: Encino @ Private Event | Time: 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Friday, April 26, 2024
    • Playback Entertainment | Location: San Juan Capistrano @ Private Event | Time: 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Saturday, April 27, 2024
    • Playback Entertainment | Location: Palm Springs @ Private Event | Time: 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Sunday, April 28, 2024
    • Playback Entertainment | Location: San Juan Capistrano @ Private Event | Time: 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm