Event Calendar

Thursday, May 24, 2018
    • Damon Van Buren | Location: The Commons @ Calabasas | Time: 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Friday, May 25, 2018
    • Playback Entertainment | Location: Montecito @ Private Event | Time: 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Saturday, May 26, 2018
    • Playback Entertainment | Location: Pasadena @ Private Event | Time: 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    • The Renn Band | Location: The Promenade @ Westlake | Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday, May 27, 2018
    • Playback Entertainment | Location: Marina Del Rey @ Private Event | Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
    • Little Fish | Location: The Grove @ Los Angeles | Time: 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Monday, May 28, 2018
    • Sound Effect | Location: The Grove @ Los Angeles | Time: 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
    • Playback Entertainment DJ's | Location: Encino @ Private Event | Time: 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, May 31, 2018
    • The Chase Manhattan Quintet | Location: The Commons @ Calabasas | Time: 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Friday, June 1, 2018
    • Playback Entertainment | Location: Downtown L.A. @ Private Event | Time: 8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Saturday, June 2, 2018
    • Diane Lotny & Her Band | Location: The Promenade @ Westlake | Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
    • Playback Entertainment | Location: San Juan Capistrano @ Private Event | Time: 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sunday, June 3, 2018
    • Little Fish | Location: The Grove @ Los Angeles | Time: 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
    • Playback Entertainment DJ's | Location: Pasadena @ Private Event | Time: 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, June 7, 2018
    • Damon Van Buren | Location: The Commons @ Calabasas | Time: 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Friday, June 8, 2018
    • Playback Entertainment | Location: Pacific Palisades @ Private Event | Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday, June 9, 2018
    • Tim Anderson & Friends | Location: The Promenade @ Westlake | Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
    • Playback Entertainment | Location: Beverly Hills @ Private Event | Time: 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sunday, June 10, 2018
    • Little Fish | Location: The Grove @ Los Angeles | Time: 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
    • Playback Entertainment | Location: Marina Del Rey @ Private Event | Time: 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
    • Playback Entertainment DJ's | Location: Studio City @ Private Event | Time: 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018
    • Jimmy King & His Quartet | Location: The Commons @ Calabasas | Time: 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Friday, June 15, 2018
    • Playback Entertainment | Location: Century City @ Private Event | Time: 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday, June 16, 2018
    • Playback Entertainment | Location: Paso Robles @ Private Event | Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    • The Renn Band | Location: The Promenade @ Westlake | Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday, June 17, 2018
    • Playback | Location: The Grove @ Los Angeles | Time: 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
    • Playback Entertainment | Location: Lake Sherwood @ Private Event | Time: 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018
    • Steve Pelucca & The Paisans | Location: The Commons @ Calabasas | Time: 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Friday, June 22, 2018
    • Playback Entertainment | Location: Montecito @ Private Event | Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday, June 23, 2018
    • Jeff Pescetto & The Big Fish | Location: The Promenade @ Westlake | Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
    • Playback Entertainment | Location: Santa Barbara @ Private Event | Time: 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Sunday, June 24, 2018
    • Playback Entertainment | Location: Brentwood @ Private Event | Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
    • Playback Featuring Tim Anderson | Location: The Grove @ Los Angeles | Time: 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
    • Playback Entertainment DJ's | Location: Encino @ Private Event | Time: 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018
    • The Caraco Cats | Location: The Commons @ Calabasas | Time: 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Friday, June 29, 2018
    • Playback Entertainment | Location: Westlake Village @ Private Event | Time: 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Saturday, June 30, 2018
    • Playback | Location: The Promenade @ Westlake | Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
    • Playback Entertainment | Location: Lake Sherwood @ Private Event | Time: 7:30 pm - 11:30 pm