Event Calendar

Wednesday, June 19, 2024
    • Playback Entertainment DJ's | Location: Pasadena @ Private Event | Time: 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, June 20, 2024
    • Steve Pelucca & The Paisans | Location: The Commons @ Calabasas | Time: 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Friday, June 21, 2024
    • Playback Entertainment | Location: Santa Barbara @ Private Event | Time: 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Saturday, June 22, 2024
    • Tim Anderson & Friends | Location: The Promenade @ Westlake | Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
    • Playback Entertainment | Location: Downtown L.A. @ Private Event | Time: 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Sunday, June 23, 2024
    • Playback Entertainment | Location: Malibu @ Private Event | Time: 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2024
    • Playback Entertainment DJ's | Location: Universal City @ Private Event | Time: 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, June 27, 2024
    • The Caraco Catz | Location: The Commons @ Calabasas | Time: 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Friday, June 28, 2024
    • Playback Entertainment | Location: Montecito @ Private Event | Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, June 29, 2024
    • The Renn Band | Location: The Promenade @ Westlake | Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
    • Playback Entertainment | Location: Santa Barbara @ Private Event | Time: 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Sunday, June 30, 2024
    • Playback Entertainment | Location: Paso Robles @ Private Event | Time: 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm