Event Calendar

Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    • Playback Entertainment DJ's | Location: Encino @ Private Event | Time: 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019
    • Jimmy King & His Quartet | Location: The Commons @ Calabasas | Time: 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Friday, October 18, 2019
    • Adam Tunney | Location: The Grove @ Los Angeles | Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    • Playback Entertainment | Location: Pacific Palisades @ Private Event | Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019
    • Little Fish | Location: The Grove @ Los Angeles | Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    • Tim Anderson & Friends | Location: The Promenade @ Westlake | Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
    • Playback Entertainment | Location: Beverly Hills @ Private Event | Time: 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sunday, October 20, 2019
    • Playback | Location: The Grove @ Los Angeles | Time: 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
    • Playback Entertainment | Location: Marina Del Rey @ Private Event | Time: 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019
    • Bobby D. & The Paisans | Location: The Commons @ Calabasas | Time: 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Friday, October 25, 2019
    • Playback Entertainment | Location: Century City @ Private Event | Time: 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019
    • The Renn Band | Location: The Promenade @ Westlake | Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
    • Playback Entertainment | Location: Santa Barbara @ Private Event | Time: 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Sunday, October 27, 2019
    • Playback Entertainment | Location: Universal City @ Private Event | Time: 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    • Playback Entertainment DJ's | Location: Encino @ Private Event | Time: 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019
    • The Chase Manhattan Quintet | Location: The Commons @ Calabasas | Time: 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm